It Has Been Quite Some Time…


So there have been a lot of changes in my life since the last time I posted on here. I am going to be posting on here much more because I really want to get back to the things that I care about. This being one of them!!

 

With that said I am recently engaged! More to come!!

 

So Long for now!!

 

Drew

About Drew

I am a young cancer survivor that has had his share of sexual adventures after becoming a survivor. After Surgery it was not easy to get back into the groove again and my Libido was definitely hurting. It was the same story after treatment but this time I wasn't really out of control like I was before. I have now settles down, but I want to be able to share my stories and how I worked through my sexual problems, and also have others share their stories and help others with advice!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

